[Your] Vision is Everything…

Whenever we think of the life that we want, the job that we dream of, the perfect relationship and the perfect vacation, we automatically visualize in our minds what it would be like and how it would feel. What some of us fail to realize is when you can see it and believe it, you can achieve it. That dream job is attainable with persistence, motivation, and simply believing in yourself. The best way that you can see everything that you want in your life and set goals to achieve them, is to actually place your vision in front of you. This meaning, take notes, symbols, photos and whatever else you would like that reminds you of what you want and place them all together creating your vision board. I have created multiple vision boards with different goals that I wanted to achieve in my life, and all of those goals changed as I got older. Although my goals have changed, my vision boards have helped me map out where I want to be and who I want to be in life. It’s motivating to look at what you want everyday and it’s a reminder that you are not far from accomplishing it. A great way to start your first vision board is through power point. Think about everything you ever wanted in your life and place it. No dream is too big or too small. Remember, this is your life, your dreams and your vision. Most people are not going to get why you dream of certain things, but it’s not for them to understand. This is about you.

The featured image is my vision board that’s on my wall. I created it at the beginning of last year. My favorite thing on it is “0% Hesitation” and “100% Fearless” because I want to live that way for the rest of my life.

Comment and share your vision board!

Leave a Reply!

